

## Members, Trustees and Committee Members January 2024

MEMBERS	
Darren Coniff	Appointed 15.06.2021
Scott Richards	Appointed 01.01.2016
Julie Stapleton	Appointed 13.07.2023
Carly Waterman	Appointed 01.05.2019, Resigned 01.02.2023
Adrian White	Appointed 10.07.2020
TRUSTEES	
Sandra Appleby-Kabi	Appointed 26.01.2022
Jodie Bownes	Appointed 04.01.2023
Natalie Dixon	Appointed 06.02.2023
John Fazackerley	Appointed 13.11.2022, Resigned 21.07.2023
Rob Hardcastle	Appointed 08.07.2021
Julia Kedwards (CEO)	Appointed 08.08.2012
James Marscheider (Chair)	Appointed 16.10.2020
Oladele Osinaike	Appointed 13.06.2023
Julie Stapleton	Appointed 05.02.2019, Resigned 23.05.2023
Jeremy Stockdale	Appointed 28.08.2019
Carly Waterman	Appointed 02.02.2023

BUSINESS, FINANCE, AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE MEMBERS		
N.B. CEO is a member except for when audit is discussed.		
Jodie Bownes (Trustee) – Vice Chair	Appointed 22.05.2023	
Natalie Dixon (Trustee) - Chair	Appointed 22.05.2023	
Julia Kedwards (Trustee/CEO)	Appointed 03.10.2022	
James Marscheider (Trustee)	Appointed 03.10.2022	
Oladele Osinaike (Trustee)	Appointed 02.10.2023	
Helen Smith (Chair of Govs AVPS)	Appointed 04.12.2023	
Tim Gray (Vice Chair of Govs Lings)	Appointed 04.12.2023	

EDUCATION, STANDARDS & PERFORMANCE COMMITTEE MEMBERS	
Sandra Appleby-Kabi (Trustee) - Vice Chair	Appointed 03.10.2022
Rob Hardcastle (Trustee) - Chair	Appointed 03.10.2022
Julia Kedwards (Trustee)	Appointed 03.10.2022
Jeremy Stockdale (Trustee)	Appointed 03.10.2022
Carly Waterman (Trustee)	Appointed 22.05.2023

PAY COMMITTEE MEMBERS	
Jodie Bownes (Trustee) – Vice Chair	Appointed 02.10.2023
Natalie Dixon (Trustee) - Chair	Appointed 02.10.2023
James Marscheider (Trustee)	Appointed 03.10.2022
Oladele Osinaike (Trustee)	Appointed 02.10.2023